Total Solar Eclipse 2024: US announces school closures in these states over safety concerns

As North America gears up for a total solar eclipse next month, multiple schools in the United States will remain closed due to safety concerns as many states will plunge into darkness on April 8.The states that will be affected by the total solar eclipse include Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri, New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, New Hampshire and Maine.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours